Anti-Harassment Committee

Please contact our committee if you have any questions or concerns about any issues concerning harassment in HRSFANS. (You can find our Anti-Harassment Policy here.)

Committee Members:

Aaron Dinkin
Bella Wang
Clarissa Hart
Kay Strock
Kevin Gold
Michael Von Korff

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.