Election Results

Congratulations to the first democratically elected HRSFANS Executive Committee:

Tom Lotze ’01 (President)
Elisabeth Cohen ’06 (Secretary)
Kevin Gold ’01 (Treasurer)

and thank you to the outgoing members of the Acting Board!
The executive committee is looking for further board members. If you’re interested in joining, please email contact@hrsfans.org. If you’d like to get involved in discussion about the future of HRSFANS, whether or not you’re on the board, we have a new mailing list set up for just that purpose. Again, email contact@hrsfans.org to join.